Local Media Contacts

 

Below you will find a listing of local media contacts for Cox Communications.  For a listing of corporate contacts, please click here.
 


CALIFORNIA
Orange County/Palos Verdes/Santa Barbara/San Diego
Ceanne Guerra
Manager, Media and Public Relations
(858) 836-7306
Ceanne.Guerra@cox.com

 

CENTRAL REGION (ARKANSAS, KANSAS, NEBRASKA, OKLAHOMA)
 

ARKANSAS
Kelly Zega
Director, Public Affairs
(479) 717-3621
Kelly.Zega@cox.com

KANSAS

Christine Martin

Director of Communications
(405) 286-1575
Christine.Martin@cox.com


NEBRASKA
Omaha/Iowa/Idaho

Christine Martin

Director of Communications
(405) 286-1575
Christine.Martin@cox.com

 

OKLAHOMA

Christine Martin

Director of Communications
(405) 286-1575
Christine.Martin@cox.com

Kristin Peck
Vice President, Public and Government Affairs
(405) 286-5288
Kristin.Peck@cox.com


NORTHEAST (CONNECTICUT, OHIO, RHODE ISLAND)

CONNECTICUT/RHODE ISLAND
Dana Alexander Nolfe
Director, Public Relations
(401) 615-1185
Dana.Nolfe@cox.com 

OHIO
Lissette Rivera
Public Relations Manager
(216) 535-3345
Lissette.Rivera@Cox.com 
 



Christine Martin
Director of Communications
(405) 286-1575
Christine.Martin@cox.com

Kristin Peck
Vice President, Public and Government Affairs
(405) 286-5288
Kristin.Peck@cox.com
 

 

SOUTHEAST (FLORIDA, GEORGIA, LOUISIANA)

David Deliman
Director, Public Affairs
(850) 857-4573
David.Deliman@cox.com

 

FLORIDA/GEORGIA

Pensacola, Fort Walton Beach, Gainesville, Ocala, Macon, Warner Robins
Cam Johnson
Manager, Public Affairs
(850) 857-4571
Cam.Johnson@cox.com

 

LOUISIANA

New Orleans
Steve Sawyer
Director, Public Affairs
(504) 304-8110
Steve.Sawyer@cox.com

Baton Rouge
Sharon Bethea
Manager, Public Affairs
(225) 237-5141
Sharon.Bethea@cox.com

Lafayette
Patricia Thompson
Manager, Public Affairs
(337) 456-4343
Patricia.Thompson@cox.com

 


SOUTHWEST REGION (ARIZONA, NEVADA)
 

ARIZONA
Andrea Katsenes
Director, Media Relations
(623) 328-3272
Andrea.Katsenes@cox.com

 

NEVADA
Las Vegas
Stephanie Stallworth
Director, Public Affairs
(702) 545-1003
Stephanie.Stallworth@cox.com

Juergen Barbusca
Manager, Communications
(702) 545-1004
Juergen.Barbusca@cox.com


VIRGINIA
Emma A. Inman
Director, Public Affairs
(757) 222-8432
Emma.Inman@cox.com

Kathyrn Falk
Vice President, Public and Government Affairs
(703) 480-5248
Kathryn.Falk@cox.com

 

 Email Page    Print    RSS                  

Find Out More About Cox

Featured Video

Watch the latest video about Cox News and Services.

View all Videos

Featured Audio

Hear the latest audio about Cox News and Services.

Listen to All Audio

Diversity

One of the key parts of our culture, our values and our business.

Diversity Initiatives

Twitter Feed

Sign Up For Email Alerts

Keep up with Cox! Subscribe to Cox Email Alerts to get all the latest news from Cox.